Christmas Opening Times

Range Hours
 

Monday 20th Dec: 09:00 – 21:00

Tuesday 21st Dec: 09:00 – 21:00

Wednesday 22nd Dec: 09:00 – 21:00

Thursday 23rd Dec: 09:00 – 21:00

Christmas Eve: 10:00 – 16:00

Christmas Day: CLOSED  *Members can play the course

Boxing Day: 09:00 – 18:00

Monday 27th Dec: 10:00 – 19:00

Tuesday 28th Dec: 10:00 – 19:00

Wednesday 29th Dec: 10:00 – 19:00

Thursday 30th Dec: 10:00 – 19:00

New Years Eve: 10:00 – 16:00

New Years Day: CLOSED  *Members can play the course

Sunday 2nd Jan: 08:00 – 19:00

Monday 3rd Jan: 09:00 – 21:00

 

Clubhouse Hours

Monday 20th Dec: 09:00 – 17:00

Tuesday 21st Dec: 09:00 – 17:00

Wednesday 22nd Dec: 09:00 – 17:00

Thursday 23rd Dec: 09:00 – 17:00

Christmas Eve: 10:00 – 16:00

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: 10:00 – 16:00

Monday 27th Dec: 10:00 – 16:00

Tuesday 28th Dec: 10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 29th Dec: 10:00 – 16:00

Thursday 30th Dec: 10:00 – 16:00

New Years Eve: 10:00 – 16:00

New Years Day: CLOSED *

Sunday 2nd Jan: 09:00 – 17:00

Monday 3rd Jan: 09:00 – 17:00